Allen College

ACIRB Members

Lisa D. Brodersen, EdD, PhD, RN

Professor, School of Nursing
ACIRB Administrator
(319) 226-2034
Lisa.Brodersen@allencollege.edu

Jacalyn M. Jaspers, DNP, MSN, RN

Associate Professor, School of Nursing
ACIRB Chair
(319) 226-2095
Jacalyn.Jaspers@allencollege.edu

Wilfred (Mickye) Johnson, EdD, MA, BA

Director, University of Northern Iowa Classic Upward Bound Program
ACIRB Community Member
(319) 273-4775
Wilfred.Johnson@uni.edu

Cheryl Mahoney, MSN, RN, CMSRN

Medical-Surgical Clinical Nurse Specialist, UnityPoint Health — Allen Hospital
ACIRB Clinical Member
(319) 235-3789
Cheryl.Mahoney@UnityPoint.org

Jacqueline Meyer, PhD, RN, CNE

Professor, School of Nursing
Assistant Dean, Graduate Nursing
ACIRB Faculty Member
(319) 226-2023
Jacqueline.Meyer@allencollege.edu

Jared Seliger, PhD, MBA, CNMT

President and Professor
Allen College Institutional Signatory Official
(319) 226-2015
Jared.Seliger@allencollege.edu

Jeremy Whitaker, EdD, MPH, CPH

Director, Public Health Program
ACIRB Faculty Member
(319) 226-2526
Jeremy.Whitaker@allencollege.edu

Kendra Williams-Perez, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE

Interim Provost
Dean and Professor, School of Nursing
ACIRB  Ex-Officio Member
(319) 226-2044
Kendra.Williams-Perez@allencollege.edu

Diane Young, PhD, ARNP, NP-C

Professor, School of Nursing
ACIRB Faculty Member
(319) 226-2047
Diane.Young@allencollege.edu