Allen College

ACIRB Members

Lisa D. Brodersen, EdD, MA, RN

ACIRB Chair and Administrator
(319) 226-2034
Lisa.Brodersen@allencollege.edu

Jacalyn M. Jaspers, DNP, MSN, RN

ACIRB Faculty Member
(319) 226-2095
Jacalyn.Jaspers@allencollege.edu

Wilfred (Mickye) Johnson, EdD, MA, BA

Director, University of Northern Iowa Classic Upward Bound Program
ACIRB Community Member
(319) 273-4775
Wilfred.Johnson@uni.edu

Nancy Kramer, EdD, CPNP, PHMH, CNE, ARNP, ANEF

Provost
ACIRB Ex-Officio Member
(319) 226-2040
Nancy.Kramer@allencollege.edu

Cheryl Mahoney, MSN, RN, CMSRN

Medical-Surgical Clinical Nurse Specialist, UnityPoint Health-Allen Hospital
ACIRB Clinical Member
(319) 235-3170
Cheryl.Mahoney@UnityPoint.org

Jacqueline Meyer, PhD, RN, CNE

Professor and Assistant Dean Graduate Nursing
ACIRB Member
(319) 226-2023
Jacqueline.Meyer@allencollege.edu

Jeremy Whitaker, EdD, MPH, CPH

ACIRB Faculty Member
(319) 226-2526
Jeremy.Whitaker@allencollege.edu

Diane Young, PhD, ARNP, NP-C

ACIRB Faculty Member
(319) 226-2047
Diane.Young@allencollege.edu

Jared Seliger, PhD, MBA, CNMT, president and Professor

Allen College Institutional Signatory Official
(319) 226-2015
Jared.Seliger@allencollege.edu