Allen College

ACIRB Members

Jared Seliger, PhD, MBA, CNMT, PET, RT(N)

(319) 226-2081

Lisa D. Brodersen, EdD, MA, RN

ACIRB Administrator
(319) 226-2034

Jacalyn M. Jaspers, DNP, MSN, RN

ACIRB Faculty Member
(319) 226-2095

Wilfred (Mickye) Johnson, EdD, MA, BA

Director, University of Northern Iowa Classic Upward Bound Program
ACIRB Community Member
(319) 273-4775

Nancy Kramer, EdD, CPNP, PHMH, CNE, ARNP, ANEF

Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs & Professor
ACIRB Ex-Officio Member
(319) 226-2040

Cheryl Mahoney, MSN, RN, CMSRN

Nurse Manager, 4 Surgical, UnityPoint Health-Allen Hospital
ACIRB Clinical Member
(319) 235-3170

Jacqueline Meyer, PhD, RN, CNE

Professor and Assistant Dean Graduate Nursing
ACIRB Member
(319) 226-2023

Diane Young, PhD, ARNP, NP-C

ACIRB Faculty Member
(319) 226-2047

Jerry Durham, PhD, RN, FAAN, Chancellor

Allen College Institutional Signatory Official
(319) 226-2015

Tori Stafford, MBA, CHC, CHPC

Executive Director of Medical Affairs and Compliance
Privacy and Information Security Officer
ACIRB Member
(319) 235-3913