Allen College

Staff

Stewart Bagley, Environmental Services

Phone: (319) 226-2514
Email: Stewart.Bagley@allencollege.edu

 

 


Kelly Bristow, Environmental Services Supervisor
Phone: (319) 226-2514

Email: Kelly.Bristow@allencollege.edu

Education: A.A.A., Hawkeye Community College

 


Eric Carlson, Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: (319) 226-2003
E-mail:  Eric.Carlson@allencollege.edu  

Education:  B.A., University of Northern Iowa

 


Molly Cordes, Business Coordinator
Phone: (319) 226-2091 
E-mail:  Molly.Cordes@allencollege.edu  

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education:  B.A., University of Northern Iowa

 


Diane DeGroote, Administrative Assistant

Phone: (319) 226-2006
E-mail:  Diane.Degroote@allencollege.edu

Education: Diploma, Hawkeye Community College

 


Brad Diesburg, CAMS Coordinator
Phone: (319) 226-2512
E-mail: Brad.Diesburg@allencollege.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education: B.A., University of Northern Iowa

 


Dina Dowden, Assistant Registrar
Phone: (319) 226-2017
E-mail:  Dina.Dowden@allencollege.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education: Diploma, Patricia Stevens Career College, Milwaukee, WI


Cindy Dunlevy, Environmental Services
Phone: (319) 226-2514
E-mail:  Cynthia.Dunlevy@allencollege.edu

 

 

 


Amy Etringer, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (319) 226-2028
E-mail:  Amy.Etringer@allencollege.edu  

Education: B.A., University of Northern Iowa


Tiffanie Garcia,Library Assistant
Phone: (319) 226-2005
E-mail:  Tiffanie.Garcia@allencollege.edu  

Education: B.A., University of Northern Iowa

 


Rhonda Gilbert, Assistant to the Chancellor
Phone: (319) 226-2011
E-mail: Rhonda.Gilbert@allencollege.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education: A.A.S., Hawkeye Institute of Technology

 


Denise Hanson, Director of Business & Administrative Services
Phone: (319) 226-2012
E-mail:  Denise.Hanson@allencollege.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education: B.S., Elon College, North Carolina; M.B.A., University of Northern Iowa

 


Jobyna Johnston, Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (319) 226-2515
E-mail: Jobyna.Johnston@allencollege.edu
 

Education: B.A., Chadron State College; M.B.A., Upper Iowa University

 


Jamie Jordan, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (319) 226-2014
E-mail: Jamie.Jordan@allencollege.edu 

 

 


Michelle Koehn, Registrar

Phone: (319) 226-2002
E-mail: Michelle.Koehn@allencollege.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education: B.A., University of Northern Iowa; M.A., University of Northern Iowa

 


Katie Krizek, Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: (319) 226-2517
E-mail: Katie.Krizek@allencollege.edu

Education: A.A.S., Hawkeye Community College

 


Carla Luck, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (319) 226-2018
E-mail: Carla.Luck@allencollege.edu

Education: A.A.S., Kaplan University

 


Corrine Ott, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (319) 226-2000
E-mail:  Corrine.Ott@allencollege.edu   

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education: Associates Degree, Hawkeye Community College

 


Molly Quinn, Director of Admissions
Phone: (319) 226-2001
E-mail:  Molly.Quinn@allencollege.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education: B.A., University of Northern Iowa; M.S.Ed., Walden University


Joanna Ramsden-Meier, Dean of Student Services 
Phone: (319) 226-2004
E-mail: Joanna.Ramsden-Meier@allencollege.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education: B.A., University of Northern Iowa; M.B.A., Upper Iowa University; Ed.D., Walden University


Andrea Schmit, Admissions Counselor
Phone: (319) 226-2019
E-mail: Andrea.Schmit@allencollege.edu

Education: B.A., Coe College

 


Matthew Steffen, Library Assistant
Phone: (319) 226-2005
E-mail: Matthew.Steffen@allencollege.edu

Education: B.A., University of Northern Iowa

 


Seth Vickers, Instructional Designer
Phone: (319) 226-2085

E-mail:  Seth.Vickers@allencollege.edu   

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education: B.A., University of Northern Iowa; M.A., University of Northern Iowa


Savannah Ward, Environmental Services Assistant
Phone: (319) 226-2514
E-mail: Savannah.Ward@allencollege.edu


Dana Wedeking, Student Success Coordinator
Phone: (319) 226-2007
E-mail: Dana.Wedeking@allencollege.edu 

Education: B.A., Wartburg College; Diploma, Allen School of Nursing; B.S.N., Allen College; M.S.N., Allen College;

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Lisa Williams, Admissions Counselor
Phone: (319) 226-2090

E-mail: Lisa.Fickenscher@allencollege.edu  

Education: B.S., Colorado State University

 


David Rui Wu, Instructional Technology Specialist

Phone: (319) 226-2054
E-mail: David.Wu@allencollege.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education:  B.A., Yunnan Normal University; M.A., University of Northern Iowa


Ruth Lingxin Yan, Director of Library Services
Phone: (319) 226-2080
E-mail:  Ruth.Yan@allencollege.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education: M.A., University of Northern Iowa; Ed.D., University of Northern Iowa

Certification: Ex Libris Alma Certified Administrator

Research Focus: Library Information Services; Multicultural Education