Allen College

Nursing Adjunct Faculty

Bethany Anderson
Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail: Bethany.Anderson@allencollege.edu

Education: B.S.N., Allen College

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Holly Benning
Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail: Holly.Benning@allencollege.edu

Education: B.S.N., Coe College; M.S.N., Capella University

Certification: Certified Nurse Educator (CNE); Certified Emergency Nurse (CEN); ACLS; PALS; TNCC; NRP; ENPC

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Lisa Bryant

Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail: Lisa.Bryant@allencollege.edu

Education: B.S.N., University of Phoenix

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Gale Carlson
Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail:  Gale.Carlson@allencollege.edu

Education: B.A., University of Northern Iowa; B.S.N., Allen College; M.S.N., Allen College; Ed.D. University of Northern Iowa

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Tammie Collum
Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail:  Tammie.Collum@allencollege.edu

Education: B.A. and B.S., University of Northern Iowa; M.S., Rosalind Franklin University 

Certification: RD, LD


Teresa Culpepper

Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail: Teresa.Culpepper@allencollege.edu

Education: B.S.N. and M.S.N, Allen College

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Ruselle DeBonis
Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail:  Ruselle.Debonis@allencollege.edu

Education: B.S.N., University of Iowa; M.A. in Community Health Education, University of Northern Iowa; M.S.N. with a Family Nurse Practitioner Focus, Allen College; D.N.P., University of Iowa 

Certification: Family Nurse Practitioner, American Nurses Credentialing Center; Certified Foot Care Nurse (CFCH); Certified Nurse Educator (CNE)

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN) and an Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner (ARNP)


Katie Dobes

Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail: Katie.Dobes@allencollege.edu

Education: B.S.N., Allen College

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Emily Even
Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail: Emily.Even@allencollege.edu

Education: B.S.N., Allen College

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Kyle Frost
Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail: Kyle.Frost@allencollege.edu

Education: B.S.N., Allen College

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Brittney Fuller
Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail:  Brittney.Fuller2@allencollege.edu  

Education: B.S.N., Allen College

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Kristal Graves
Aduunct, School of Nursing
E-mail: Kristal.Graves@allencollege.edu

Education: A.D.N., Hawkeye Community College; B.S.N., Upper Iowa University; M.S.N., Kaplan University; D.N.P., Allen College

Certification: Neonatal Resuscitation Program (NRP) Instructor, Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS); BLS

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Heidi Gruis
Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail: Heidi.Gruis@allencollege.edu

Education: B.S.N., Allen College

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Alexandria Larson
Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail: Alexandria.Larson@allencollege.edu

Education: B.S.N., Allen College

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Heather Legleiter

Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail: Heather.Legleiter@allencollege.edu

Education: B.S.N., University of Iowa

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Jessica Mast

Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail: Jessica.Mast@allencollege.edu

Education: B.S.N., Allen College

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Kelly Morgan
Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail: Kelly.Morgan@allencollege.edu

Education: Masters of Nursing & Healthcare Practice, University of Iowa; B.S., University of Iowa

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Gary Schultz
Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail:  Gary.Schultz@allencollege.edu   

Education: B.S.N., Upper Iowa University; A.D.N., Hawkeye Community College

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Lori Stone
Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail: Lori.Stone@allencollege.edu

Education: B.S.N., Allen College

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Randi Wilson

Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail: Randi.Wilson@allencollege.edu

Education: B.S.N., Allen College

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)


Katie Wolf

Adjunct, School of Nursing
E-mail:  Katie.Wolf@allencollege.edu

Education: B.A. in Nursing, Luther College 

Certification: BLS, NRP

Licensed by the state of Iowa as a Registered Nurse (RN)